Your hotel in Vincennes Hotel du Château

Hotel in Vincennes.

Online booking

 

Your hotel in Vincennes

Perfect for your stay in Vincennes

Whether you are on a business trip or a family holiday, the Hotel du Château will provide you with all the services you need for the most pleasant stay.

The Hotel du Château team welcomes you 7 days a week with one priority: your well-being.

In the heart of Vincennes and in front of the castel, you will be perfectly located to access the Floral Park, Bois de Vincennes, the Paris-Vincennes hippodrome and enjoy its city centre, its shops and restaurants. Particularly well served by public transport (metro, RER, bus, velib), you will be in less than 10 min in the centre of Paris, 15 min from the Champs Elysees and on the direct line to Eurodisney.

Discover the atmosphere and decoration of the Hotel du Château.

Inspired by the royal history of Vincennes and its medieval castle, plunge into the soul of our hotel. Enjoy the pleasure of discovering our authentic historical lithographs on our walls which describe the evolution of the Vincennes Castle (Château de Vincennes) or have breakfast next to a medieval knight’s armour.

Enjoy the comfort and charm of our rooms.

A moment of relaxation, you will be able to recharge your batteries while enjoying the view of the Vincennes Castle (Château de Vincennes), take a bath or relax in our warm rooms, with their unique character and decoration.

 

Why choose us
  • The location, in the heart of Vincennes town centre
  • An independent hotel on a human scale
  • A dedicated team at your service
  • The charm and comfort of the rooms
  • Hotel decoration
  • The price-quality ratio

Services

Private car park (50m from the hotel - paid parking access on request) Laundry Pets allowed Bed for children Left-Luggage facilities Breakfast - can be served in your room 24-hour reception Free Wi-Fi

Activities

Sightseeing in Vincennes Sightseeing in Paris Horse race Running Walk Bicycle Shopping

Location

Votre hôtel à Vincennes Hôtel du Château

Hôtel à Vincennes.

Réserver en ligne

 

Votre hôtel à Vincennes

Idéal pour votre séjour à Vincennes

Que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou un moment en famille, l’Hôtel du Château vous apportera tous les services dont vous avez besoin pour le plus agréable des séjours.

L’équipe de l’Hôtel du Château vous accueillent 7 jours/7 avec une seule priorité : votre bien-être.

Au cœur de Vincennes et en face du Château, vous serez parfaitement situé pour accéder au Parc Floral, Bois de Vincennes, l’hippodrome de Paris-Vincennes et profiter de son centre ville, de ses boutiques et restaurants. Particulièrement bien desservi par les transports communs (métro, RER, bus, vélib), vous serez en moins de 10 min au centre de Paris, 15 min des Champs Elysées et sur la ligne directe pour Eurodisney.

Découvrez l’atmosphère et la décoration de l’Hôtel du château.

Inspirée par l’histoire royale de Vincennes et de son château médiéval, plongez dans l’âme de notre hôtel plus que centenaire. Profitez du plaisir de découvrir nos lithographiques historiques authentiques qui ornent nos murs et racontent l’évolution du château de Vincennes ou encore prenez votre petit déjeuner à côté d’une armure de chevalier médiéval.

Profitez du confort et du charme de nos chambres.

Moment de détente, vous pourrez vous ressourcez en profitant de la vue sur le Château de Vincennes, en prenant un bain ou encore en vous délaissant dans nos chambres chaleureuses, au caractère et la décoration unique.

 

Pourquoi choisir de venir chez nous
  • La localisation, au cœur du centre ville de Vincennes
  • Un hôtel indépendant, à taille humaine
  • Une équipe dévouée, à votre service
  • Le charme et le confort des chambres
  • La décoration de l’hôtel
  • Le rapport qualité / prix

Services

Accueil 24h/24 Petit-déjeuner, pouvant être servi en chambre Consigne à baggages Lit parapluie pour enfants Animaux admis Blanchisserie Parking privé (à 50m de l'hotel - accès payant sur demande) Wi-Fi Gratuit

Activités

Tourisme à Vincennes Tourisme à Paris Course de chevaux Course à pied Balade Vélo Shopping

Localisation